Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Day Opponent Place Time* Win/Loss
Thu., March 2 Minnesota Fort Myers 7:05 PM Loss   9 - 3
Fri., March 3 BOSTON COLLEGE HOME 7:05 PM Win    8 - 3
Sat., March 4 MINNESOTA HOME 1:05 PM Win    7 - 1
Sun., March 5 Minnesota Fort Myers 1:05 PM Loss 11 - 6
Mon., March 6 Texas Port Charlotte 1:05 PM Loss 13 - 6
Tue., March 7 PITTSBURGH HOME 1:05 PM Win  13 - 2
Wed., March 8 NEW YORK (Yankees) HOME 1:05 PM Loss 10 - 4
Thu., March 9 Texas Port Charlotte 1:05 PM Win    8 - 6
Fri., March 10 MINNESOTA HOME 7:05 PM Loss   5 - 2
Sat., March 11 Tampa Bay (SS) St. Petersburg 1:05 PM Loss   1 - 0
Sun., March 12 Houston (SS) Dominican Republic 1:05 PM Loss   3 - 2
Sun., March 12 PHILADELPHIA (SS) HOME 1:05 PM Loss   9 - 8
Mon., March 13 Montreal Jupiter 1:05 PM Win    8 - 6
Tue., March 14 TORONTO HOME 1:05 PM Win    5 - 0
Wed., March 15 Cincinnati Sarasota 1:05 PM Win    8 - 1
Thu., March 16 Pittsburgh Bradenton 1:05 PM Loss 14 - 11
Fri., March 17 CINCINNATI HOME 1:05 PM Win    6 - 3
Sat., March 18 TORONTO HOME 1:05 PM Loss   3 - 2
Sun., March 19 Baltimore Ft. Lauderdale 1:05 PM

Cancelled

Mon., March 20 Minnesota Fort Myers 1:05 PM Loss 7 - 4
Tue., March 21 DAY OFF      
Wed., March 22 CINCINNATI HOME 1:05 PM Loss 10 - 6
Thu., March 23 New York (Yankees) Tampa 1:05 PM Loss 2 - 0
Fri., March 24 TEXAS HOME 1:05 PM Win 7 - 1
Sat., March 25 Philadelphia Clearwater 1:05 PM Loss 10 - 4
Sun., March 26 PITTSBURGH HOME 1:05 PM Loss 5 - 4
Mon., March 27 Toronto Dunedin 1:05 PM Loss 8 - 6
Tue., March 28 CINCINNATI HOME 1:05 PM Win 11 - 8
Wed., March 29 Cincinnati Sarasota 1:05 PM Win 10 - 8
Thu., March 30 MINNESOTA HOME 12:05 PM Win 6 - 5
Fri., March 31 Arizona Phoenix 7:05 PM Loss 14 - 4
Sat., April 1 Arizona Phoenix 1:35 PM Loss 12 - 8