Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION

 

2000 SEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time Win/Loss
Sat., March 18 at Miami Fusion 7:30 PM Tie 1-1
Sat., March 25 at Tampa Bay Mutiny 7:00 PM Loss 1-0
Sat., April 1 at L.A. Galaxy 10:30 PM Tie 2-2
Sat., April 8 at Dallas Burn 8:30 PM Loss 2-1
Sat., April 15 D.C. UNITED 7:30 PM Win  2-1
Sat., April 22 CHICAGO FIRE 7:30 PM Tie   1-1
Sat., April 29 MIAMI FUSION 7:30 PM Tie   1-1
Sat., May 6 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 7:30 PM Win  2-1
Sat., May 13 at D.C. United 8:00 PM Win  3-1
Wed., May 17 COLORADO RAPIDS 7:30 PM Loss 4-3
Sat., May 20 at Chicago Fire 8:00 PM Win  1-0
Wed., May 24 L.A. GALAXY 7:30 PM Loss 1-2
Sat., May 29 at Colorado Rapids 9:00 PM Win  2-1
Sat., June 3 MIAMI FUSION 7:30 PM Win  2-0
Sat., June 10 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 7:30 PM Win  3-0
Sat. June 17 at NY/NJ MetroStars 4:00 PM Loss 2-4
Wed., June 21 at San Jose Earthquakes 10:00 PM Tie   2-2
Sat, June 24 at Columbus Crew 7:30 PM Loss 1-3
Tue., July 4 at Miami Fusion 4:00 PM Loss 2-1
Wed., July 12 at Columbus Crew 7:30 PM Loss 4-1
Sat., July 15 NY/NJ METROSTARS 3:30 PM Loss 2-0
Wed., July 19 at KANSAS CITY Wizards 8:30 PM Win  1-0
Sat., July 22 at San Jose Earthquakes 4:00 PM Win  2-1
Wed., Aug. 2 DALLAS BURN 7:30 PM Loss 2-1
Sat., Aug. 5 COLUMBUS CREW 7:00 PM Tie   1-1
Sat., Aug. 12 at NY/NJ MetroStars 7:30 PM Loss 1-2
Sat., Aug. 19 TAMPA BAY MUTINY 7:30 PM Win 2-1
Sat., Aug. 26 COLUMBUS CREW 2:00 PM Win 2-1
Wed., Aug. 30 D.C. UNITED 7:30 PM Win 1-0
Sat., Sept. 2 at D.C. United 7:30 PM  
Sat., Sept. 6  KANSAS CITY WIZARDS 7:30 PM  
Sat., Sept. 9 NY/NJ METROSTARS 7:30 PM  

HOME

NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION - Official web site

Lycos Find Sports Scores,
Standings and Stats:
Lycos SportsOur Privacy Vow | Make $ with Lycos