Make your own free website on Tripod.com

July

Day and Date Team Game Time Score
Sat., July 1 Chicago White Sox 7:05 PM L    7 - 2
Sun., July 2 Chicago White Sox 2:05 PM L    8 - 2
Mon., July 3 Minnesota Twins 8:05 PM W 11 - 8
Tues., July 4 Minnesota Twins 7:05 PM W 14 - 4
Wed., July 5 Minnesota Twins 8:05 PM W 11 - 8
Thurs., July 6 Minnesota Twins 8:05 PM W   8 - 7
Fri., July 7 ATLANTA BRAVES 7:05 PM L    3 - 5
Sat., July 8 ATLANTA BRAVES 5:05 PM L    1 - 5
Sun., July 9 ATLANTA BRAVES 1:05 PM W   7 - 2
Tues., July 11 All-Star Game 8:30 PM W   6 - 3
Thurs., July 13 NEW YORK METS 7:05 PM W   4 - 3
Fri., July 14 NEW YORK METS 7:05 PM L    4 - 6
Sat., July 15 NEW YORK METS 1:15 PM W   6 - 4
Sun., July 16 MONTREAL EXPOS 1:05 PM W   5 - 2
Mon., July 17 MONTREAL EXPOS 7:05 PM W   7 - 2
Tues., July 18 MONTREAL EXPOS 7:05 PM W   3 - 1
Wed., July 19 Baltimore Orioles 7:35 PM PPD 
Thurs., July 20 Baltimore Orioles 7:35 PM W 11 - 7

L    4 - 9

Fri., July 21 CHICAGO WHITE SOX 7:05 PM L    5 - 8
Sat., July 22 CHICAGO WHITE SOX 5:05 PM W   8 - 6
Sun., July 23 CHICAGO WHITE SOX 1:05 PM W   1 - 0
Mon., July 24 MINNESOTA TWINS 7:05 PM L    2 - 4
Tues., July 25 MINNESOTA TWINS 7:05 PM L    2 - 4
Wed., July 26 MINNESOTA TWINS 1:05 PM PPD
Thurs., July 27 Oakland Athletics 10:05 PM W   5 - 4
Fri., July 28 Oakland Athletics 10:05 PM W   4 - 1
Sat., July 29 Oakland Athletics 4:05 PM L    1 - 12
Sun., July 30 Oakland Athletics 4:05 PM L    2 - 5
Mon., July 31 Seattle Mariners 10:05 PM W   8 - 5

Home games in CAPS. All games ET time