Make your own free website on Tripod.com

August

Day and Date Team Game Time Score
Tues., August 1 Seattle Mariners 10:05 PM L   4 - 5
Tues., August 2 Seattle Mariners 10:35 PM W  5 - 2
Fri., August 4 KANSAS CITY ROYALS 7:05 PM W  5 - 4
Sat., August 5 KANSAS CITY ROYALS 1:05 PM L   5 - 7
Sun., August 6 KANSAS CITY ROYALS 1:05 PM L   1 - 3
Mon., August 7 Anaheim Angels 10:05 PM L   1 - 4
Tues., August 8 Anaheim Angels 10:05 PM L   1 - 2
Wed., August 9 Anaheim Angels 10:35 PM W  4 - 2
Fri., August 11 Texas Rangers 8:05 PM W  7 - 3
Sat., August 12 Texas Rangers 8:05 PM L   3 - 6
Sun., August 13 Texas Rangers 8:05 PM W  4 - 2
Mon., August 14 TAMPA BAY DEVIL RAYS 7:05 PM W  7 - 3
Tues., August 15 TAMPA BAY DEVIL RAYS 7:05 PM L   1 - 3
Wed., August 16 TAMPA BAY DEVIL RAYS 7:05 PM W  4 - 3
Thurs., August 17 TEXAS RANGERS 7:05 PM W  8 - 7
Fri., August 18 TEXAS RANGERS 7:05 PM W  6 - 4
Sat., August 19 TEXAS RANGERS 1:05 PM W  9 - 0
Sun., August 20 TEXAS RANGERS 1:05 PM L   2 - 6
Mon., August 21 ANAHEIM ANGELS 7:05 PM W  7 - 6
Tues., August 22 ANAHEIM ANGELS 7:05 PM L   4 - 11
Wed., August 23 ANAHEIM ANGELS 7:35 PM W  3 - 1
Thurs., August 24 Kansas City Royals 8:05 PM W  9 - 7
Fri., August 25 Kansas City Royals 8:05 PM L   2 - 6
Sat., August 26 Kansas City Royals 9:05 PM W  5 - 3
Sun., August 27 Kansas City Royals 2:05 PM L   7 - 11
Mon., August 28 Tampa Bay Devil Rays 7:15 PM L   2 - 5
Tues., August 29 Tampa Bay Devil Rays 7:15 PM W  8 - 0
Wed., August 30 Tampa Bay Devil Rays 7:15 PM L   1 - 3 

Home games in CAPS. All games ET time