Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

2000 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponents Eastern Time Network Affiliate Score
07/ 31/00  San Francisco 49er 8:00 p.m. ABC WCVB Win  20-0
08/04/00 at Detroit Lions 7:00 p.m. WCVB Win  13-10
08/11/00 at Washington Redskins 8:00 p.m. WCVB Loss 20-30
08/20/00 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:00 p.m. FOX WFXT Loss 21-31
08/24/00 Carolina Panthers 8:00 p.m. WCVB Win  29-21

2000 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponents Eastern Time Network Affiliate
Sunday, Sept. 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 p.m. FOX WFXT
Mon. Sept. 11 at New York Jets 9:00 p.m. ABC WCVB
Sunday, Sept. 17 Minnesota Vikings 4:15 p.m. FOX WFXT
Sunday, Sept. 24 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Oct. 1 at Denver Broncos 4:05 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Oct. 8 Indianapolis Colts 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Oct. 15 New York Jets 4:05 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Oct. 22 at Indianapolis Colts 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Oct. 29 Bye Week -- --
Sunday, Nov. 5 Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Nov. 12 at Cleveland Browns 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Nov. 19 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Thur. Nov. 23 at Detroit Lions 12:30 p.m. CBS WBZ
Monday, Dec. 4 Kansas City Chiefs 9:00 p.m. ABC WCVB
Sunday, Dec. 10 at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Dec. 17 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ
Sunday, Dec. 24 Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. CBS WBZ

1996-2000 
New England Patriots.  All rights reserved.

New England Patriots - Official Web Page

1999 Season Results
 

Hit Counter

Home