Make your own free website on Tripod.com

BOSTON BRUINS

ALL TIMES EASTERN

October

DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Thu Oct 5 00 HOME Senators - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 7 00 AWAY Flyers - 07:00 PM ET
Mon Oct 9 00 HOME Panthers - 01:00 PM ET
Wed Oct 11 00 AWAY Mighty Ducks - 10:30 PM ET
Fri Oct 13 00 AWAY Kings - 10:30 PM ET
Sat Oct 14 00 AWAY Sharks - 10:30 PM ET
Tue Oct 17 00 AWAY Oilers - 09:00 PM ET
Fri Oct 20 00 AWAY Flames - 09:00 PM ET
Thu Oct 26 00 HOME Capitals - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Oct 28 00 HOME Maple Leafs - 07:00 PM ET
Sun Oct 29 00 AWAY Rangers - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Oct 31 00 AWAY Islanders - 07:30 PM ET
November
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Thu Nov 2 00 HOME Blackhawks - 07:30 PM ET
Sat Nov 4 00 HOME Thrashers - 07:00 PM ET
Sun Nov 5 00 AWAY Maple Leafs - 07:30 PM ET
Thu Nov 9 00 HOME Senators - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 11 00 HOME Predators - 07:00 PM ET
Thu Nov 16 00 HOME Devils - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Nov 18 00 HOME Wild - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 21 00 AWAY Senators - 07:00 PM ET
Wed Nov 22 00 AWAY Red Wings - 07:30 PM ET
Fri Nov 24 00 HOME Hurricanes - 12:00 PM ET
Sun Nov 26 00 HOME Kings - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Nov 28 00 HOME Penguins - 07:00 PM ET
December
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Fri Dec 1 00 AWAY Capitals - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 2 00 HOME Capitals - 07:00 PM ET
Mon Dec 4 00 AWAY Thrashers - 07:30 PM ET
Wed Dec 6 00 AWAY Penguins - 07:30 PM ET
Fri Dec 8 00 AWAY Blue Jackets - 07:30 PM ET
Sat Dec 9 00 HOME Rangers - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 12 00 HOME Sabres - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 16 00 HOME Hurricanes - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Dec 19 00 HOME Flyers - 07:00 PM ET
Thu Dec 21 00 HOME Maple Leafs - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Dec 23 00 HOME Red Wings - 07:00 PM ET
Wed Dec 27 00 AWAY Islanders - 07:30 PM ET
Fri Dec 29 00 AWAY Panthers - 07:30 PM ET
Sat Dec 30 00 AWAY Lightning - 07:30 PM ET
January
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Mon Jan 1 01 AWAY Sabres - 02:00 PM ET
Fri Jan 5 01 AWAY Capitals - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Jan 6 01 HOME Stars - 07:30 PM ET
Tue Jan 9 01 HOME Penguins - 07:00 PM ET
Wed Jan 10 01 AWAY Canadiens - 07:30 PM ET
Sat Jan 13 01 HOME Rangers - 01:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 16 01 AWAY Devils - 07:30 PM ET
Thu Jan 18 01 AWAY Hurricanes - 07:00 PM ET
Fri Jan 19 01 AWAY Predators - 08:00 PM ET
Mon Jan 22 01 HOME Panthers - 07:00 PM ET
Wed Jan 24 01 AWAY Maple Leafs - 07:30 PM ET
Fri Jan 26 01 AWAY Sabres - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Jan 27 01 HOME Devils - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Jan 30 01 HOME Blues - 07:00 PM ET
February
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Thu Feb 1 01 HOME Canadiens - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Feb 6 01 HOME Flyers - 07:00 PM ET
Fri Feb 9 01 AWAY Thrashers - 07:30 PM ET
Sat Feb 10 01 HOME Lightning - 07:00 PM ET
Thu Feb 15 01 AWAY Lightning - 07:30 PM ET
Fri Feb 16 01 AWAY Panthers - 07:30 PM ET
Sun Feb 18 01 AWAY Hurricanes - 01:30 PM ET
Wed Feb 21 01 AWAY Avalanche - 10:00 PM ET
Fri Feb 23 01 AWAY Stars - 08:30 PM ET
Sat Feb 24 01 AWAY Blues - 08:30 PM ET
Tue Feb 27 01 HOME Coyotes - 07:00 PM ET
March
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Thu Mar 1 01 HOME Lightning - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 3 01 HOME Sharks - 01:00 PM ET
Mon Mar 5 01 AWAY Flyers - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 6 01 HOME Sabres - 07:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 8 01 HOME Senators - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 10 01 HOME Thrashers - 12:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 15 01 HOME Canucks - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 17 01 AWAY Canadiens - 07:00 PM ET
Tue Mar 20 01 AWAY Penguins - 07:00 PM ET
Thu Mar 22 01 HOME Canadiens - 07:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 24 01 HOME Avalanche L 4 - 2 01:00 PM ET
Sun Mar 25 01 AWAY Rangers W 3 - 2 07:00 PM ET
Wed Mar 28 01 AWAY Maple Leafs W 3 - 0 07:30 PM ET
Fri Mar 30 01 AWAY Senators L 4-5 O/T 07:00 PM ET
Sat Mar 31 01 HOME Islanders W 4 - 2 07:00 PM ET
April
DATE H/A OPPONENT SCORE TIME
Mon Apr 2 01 HOME Canadiens W 3-2 O/T 07:00 PM ET
Wed Apr 4 01 AWAY Sabres W 3 - 2 07:30 PM ET
Fri Apr 6 01 AWAY Devils L 5 - 2 07:30 PM ET
Sat Apr 7 01 HOME Islanders W 4 - 2 07:00 PM ET

Boston Bruins - Official Web Page

 

Home